Executive Board Members




 Yen Wang


 Selena Liang


Kristen Kendall

First Vice President  

Gabrielle Gilliam

Vice President of Social Events

Omid Jahanbin

 Vice President of Fundraising


Vice President of Communication

Stephanie Mills

 Vice President of Community Outreach

Jill Spivak

 Vice President of School Support

Emilie Murthwaite

 Vice President of Academic Support

Charlotte Lukas
Committee Chairs and Coordinators
 Position   Name
 WebsiteStephanie Mills
 Book FairOpen
Family Nights Open
 Bingo NightOpen
Movie Night Gabe Lai
 Dance Party Annette Pham and Michael Lau
 Science FairCharlotte Lukas
Book FairShakera Rizvi 
 SMES Gives Back Night   Jill Spivak
 International NightOpen
 Silent Auction Jill Spivak, Emilie Murthwaite 

Wootton Cluster Representatives and MCCPTA Delegates(positions open-- if interested please email Yen Wang at

Want to join the PTA?  Fill out this form to join today

Not sure who to ask?  Email the PTA.